Trinity Volkswagen

Company Profile

Trinity Volkswagen is the Main Dealer for Volkswagen in County Wicklow. Part of the Trinity Motor Group, Trinity Volkswagen is family owned and operated by the Murphy Family who have been in business for over quarter of a century. 

The Trinity Motor Group is built on a deeply solid appreciation for each and every Customer. We believe in exceptional customer service based on core values such as building relationships, trust and honesty. Our team of staff are experienced, knowledgeable and passionate about the brands we represent. We strive to ensure that our dealership is a warm and inviting place that allows our Customers to enjoy the experience of choosing their next vehicle or maintaining an existing one with us. 
Trinity Volkswagen offer a range of services including New & Used Sales, After Sales care including Service & Workshop Facility, Parts, Vehicle Recovery and Roadside Assistance, EUROMOBIL Car & Van Rental, Finance and much more. 
​​​​​​​
We very much welcome the opportunity to look after your motoring needs in Wicklow and beyond.

Team

 

 Adrian Brennan
Dealer Principal
abrennan@trinitymotors.ie
Dave Collier
Head of Sales
dcollier@trinitymotors.ie
Carrie Hanley
Business Manager
chanley@trinitymotors.ie
Eoin Finn
Senior Sales Executive
efinn@trinitymotors.ie
 Dervela Earls
Showroom Host
dearls@trinitymotors.ie
Brian Duffy
Parts Manager
bduffy@trinitymotors.ie
Ross Wheatley
After Sales Manager
rwheatley@trinitymotors.ie
Andrew Kelly
Senior Service Advisor
service@trinityvolkswagen.ie
 Edwina Boyce
Service Advisor
eboyce@trinitymotors.ie
Bruno Jensen
Euromobil Advisor
bjensen@trinitymotors.ie
  

Team

Next Steps

Test drive

Book a test drive

Book a test drive

Build

Configure your perfect Volkswagen

Build & Price

Contact

Get in touch

Contact Us