Trinity Volkswagen

Company Profile

Trinity Volkswagen is the Main Dealer for Volkswagen in County Wicklow. Part of the Trinity Motor Group, Trinity Volkswagen is family owned and operated by the Murphy Family who have been in business for over quarter of a century. 

The Trinity Motor Group is built on a deeply solid appreciation for each and every Customer. We believe in exceptional customer service based on core values such as building relationships, trust and honesty. Our team of staff are experienced, knowledgeable and passionate about the brands we represent. We strive to ensure that our dealership is a warm and inviting place that allows our Customers to enjoy the experience of choosing their next vehicle or maintaining an existing one with us. 
Trinity Volkswagen offer a range of services including New & Used Sales, After Sales care including Service & Workshop Facility, Parts, Vehicle Recovery and Roadside Assistance, Car & Van Rental from our vehicle hire partners Trinity Fleet Solutions, Finance and much more. 

We very much welcome the opportunity to look after your motoring needs in Wicklow and beyond.

Team

 

 Adrian Brennan
Dealer Principal
abrennan@trinitymotors.ie
Dave Collier
Head of Sales
dcollier@trinitymotors.ie
Eoin Finn
Senior Sales Advisor
efinn@trinitymotors.ie
Ray Furlong
Finance & Insurance Sales Advisor
rfurlong@trinitymotors.ie
 Will Butler
Senior Sales Advisor
wbutler@trinitymotors.ie
Garret Young
Head of Aftersales
gyoung@trinitymotors.ie
Edwina Boyce
Service Advisor
service@trinityvolkswagen.ie
Tracey Douglas
Service Advisor
service@trinityvolkswagen.ie
 Brian Duffy
Parts Manager
bduffy@trinitymotors.ie
Bruno Jensen
Trinity Fleet Solutions - Car & Van Hire Manager
bjensen@trinitymotors.ie
Dervela Earls
Showroom Host
dearls@trinitymotors.ie
Dean Harley-Peter
Vehicle Progressor
progressor@trinitymotors.ie

Careers

We're hiring! Click below to view our current vacanies.

Join our team

Next Steps

Test drive

Book a test drive

Book a test drive

Contact

Get in touch

Contact Us
Apply for finance online Book a test drive VW_Icon_Settings_L Book a service Contact us